Accessibility Statement

We are committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience. To do so, we are actively working with consultants to update the website by increasing its accessibility and usability by persons who use assistive technologies such as automated tools, keyboard-only navigation, and screen readers.

We are working to have the website conform to the relevant standards of the Section 508 Web Accessibility Standards developed by the United States Access Board, as well as the World Wide Web Consortium's (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.1. These standards and guidelines explain how to make web content more accessible for people with disabilities. We believe that conformance with these standards and guidelines will help make the website more user friendly for all people.

Our efforts are ongoing. While we strive to have the website adhere to these guidelines and standards, it is not always possible to do so in all areas of the website. If, at any time, you have specific questions or concerns about the accessibility of any particular webpage, please contact so that we may be of assistance.

Thank you. We hope you enjoy using our website.

Skip to Main Content

Meet the Faculty

  • Aiden Abidov, M.D,. Ph.D., Section Chief, Cardiology (VA)
  • Hani Abujudeh, M.D., M.B.A. (Specialist-in-Chief of DMC Radiology)
  • Maysoon Al-Hihi, M.D. (Associate Residency Program Director)
  • Deniz Altinok, M.D.
  • Gulcin Altinok, M.D.
  • Shima Aran, M.D.
  • Aoun, Hussein, M.D. (Karmanos)
  • Rimma Aronov, M.D.
  • Sunil Bajaj, MD (Karmanos)
  • Brigitte M. Berryhill, D.O.
  • Robert Bixler, D.O.
  • J. Antonio Bouffard, M.D.
  • Agnieszka Choromanska, M.D. (Karmanos)
  • Louan Cuzzort, M.D. (VA)
  • Jeffrey Critchfield, M.D. (Karmanos)
  • James W. Davis, M.D.
  • Jason Domina, M.D. (Karmanos)
  • James Frencher, M.D.
  • Gary E Galens, M.D.
  • Cheryl Grigorian, M.D.
  • Ali Harb, M.D. (ESIR Program Director)
  • Monte L. Harvill, M.D.
  • Gerald Hillman, M.D.
  • Sherif Ibrahim, M.D.
  • Shilpa Jain, M.D.
  • Samuel C. Johnson, M.D. (Interim Chair of WSU Radiology, Residency Program Director)
  • Richard Joyrich, M.D.
  • Roger K. Kakos, M.D.
  • Anupama Kottam, M.D.
  • Joe Koza, M.D.
  • Richard G. Krikorian, D.O.
  • Nicholas Lewis, M.D. (VA)
  • Kristian Loveridge, D.O.
  • James Mastromatteo, M.D. (Chair of Radiology at VA)
  • Anna Miller, M.D.
  • Yogesh S. Mody, M.D.
  • Swati Mody, M.D.
  • Shane Newberger, M.D.
  • Paul Oler, M.D.
  • Michael Petrich, M.D. (Karmanos)
  • William Powell, M.D.
  • Natasha Robinette, M.D. (Clinical Service Chief of Imaging at Karmanos)
  • Aldo Ruffolo, M.D.
  • Faysal Saksouk, M.D.
  • Sheena Saleem, M.D. (Pediatric Radiology Fellowship Director)
  • Biren A. Shah, M.D. (Associate Residency Program Director)
  • Mahendra Shah, M.D.
  • Yash Shah, M.D.
  • Karan Singh, M.D. (VA)
  • Victoria Swegles, D.O.
  • Nithin Thummala, M.D. (Karmanos)
  • Daniel Walz, M.D.
  • Zhen Wu, M.D. (VA)
  • Alit Yousif, M.D. (Karmanos)
  • Imad Zak, M.D.
  • J. Michael Zerin, M.D.
  • Alkis P. Zingas, M.D.
  • Conor Zuk, D.O.