Skip to Main Content

WSU Students

WSU - Core Clerkship Information

Emergency Medicine
Dr. Sarkis Kouyoumjian
Contact:  Shazzandra Doze
Email:  sdoze@med.wayne.edu
Phone: (313) 993-2530

Internal Medicine
Director: Diane Levine
Contact:  Anthony Gaynier
Email: gl7544@wayne.edu
Phone:  (313) 577-0773

Neurology
Dr. Mahir Fakhouri
Contact:  Lenora Paul
Email:  lpaul@med.wayne.edu
Phone:  (313) 577-1243

OB-GYN
Dr. Sun Kim
Contact:  Cathy Rutkowski
Email:  crutkows@med.wayne.edu
Phone:  (313) 993-4032

Pediatrics
Director:  Dr. Yvonne Friday
Contact:  Latasha Jeter
Email:  Ljeter@dmc.org
Phone:  (313) 745-5751

Psychiatry
Dr. Eva Waineo
Contact:  Yolanda Pitts
Email:  ypitts@med.wayne.edu
Phone:  (313) 577-3130

Surgery 
Director:  Dr. Alfred Baylor
Contact:  Jamie Carson
Email: jcarson@med.wayne.edu
Phone:  (313) 745-8775

WSU - Contacts


 

Betty Brown ProfileBetty Brown, MBA
Undergraduate Medical Education Coordinator
Graduate Medical Education
Phone: (313) 993-8695
Fax: (313) 966-0880
Email: Bbrown@DMC.org





 


Redziniak, KarolinaKarolina Redziniak, MA
DMC Director of Student Services
Phone: (313) 966-3053
Email: kredzini@dmc.org