Program Directors & Coordinators

Helpful Links

New Innovations
Wayne State University School of Medicine
Michigan State University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Accreditation Council For Graduate Medical Education (ACGME)
American Association of Medical Colleges (AAMC)
American Medical Association (AMA)
American Osteopathic Association (AOA)
MSUCOM Statewide Campus System (SCS)
American Association of Colleges of Osteopathic Medicine (AACOM)

DMC GME Executive Team

Eklund Anderson, Director of Operations
313-993-8736; eanderso@dmc.org

Lisa Dillon, Assistant VP, Academic Affairs and ADIO
313-993-8112; ldillon@dmc.org

Patricia Wilkerson-Uddyback, DIO, Vice President, Academic Affairs
313-745-8878; pwilkers@dmc.org

Terese DeClercq, Director, GME Finance
313-966-0515; tdeclerc@dmc.org

DMC GME Accreditation Team

Kelly Aronson, C-TAGME, Institutional Coordinator
313-745-5320; KAronson@dmc.org

Eric Fuller, PhD, Academic Director
313-966-0937; efuller@dmc.org

Laura Johnson, Institutional Coordinator
313-745-3551; ljohnson4@dmc.org

DMC GME Finance Team

Kavitha Reddy, Financial Specialist
313-966-9147; kreddy@dmc.org

DMC GME Medical Education Support and Operations Team

Colleen Harbowy, Operations Coordinator
313-993-0034; charbowy@dmc.org

Lydia Pingilley, Operations Coordinator
313-745-6047; lpingill@dmc.org

Nicole Prigel, Operations Support Specialist
313-993-0736; NPrigel@dmc.org

Nikesha Foster-Maclin, Operations Coordinator
313-966-0463; nfosterm@dmc.org

Teresa Maxwell, Operations Support Assistant
313-745-7139; tmaxwell@dmc.org

Sonya Williams, Operations / IT Access
313-993-2573; slwilliams@dmc.org

DMC UGME Team

Betty Brown, Undergraduate Medical School Coordinator
313-993-8695; bbrown@dmc.org

Sarkis Kouyoumjian, Director, UGME
skouyoum@dmc.org

Tameka Wilson, MHA
Manager of Student Operations
4201 St Antoine, UHC 9C
Detroit, MI 48201
313-966-3053
Twilson2@dmc.org