Accessibility Statement

We are committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience. To do so, we are actively working with consultants to update the website by increasing its accessibility and usability by persons who use assistive technologies such as automated tools, keyboard-only navigation, and screen readers.

We are working to have the website conform to the relevant standards of the Section 508 Web Accessibility Standards developed by the United States Access Board, as well as the World Wide Web Consortium's (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.1. These standards and guidelines explain how to make web content more accessible for people with disabilities. We believe that conformance with these standards and guidelines will help make the website more user friendly for all people.

Our efforts are ongoing. While we strive to have the website adhere to these guidelines and standards, it is not always possible to do so in all areas of the website. If, at any time, you have specific questions or concerns about the accessibility of any particular webpage, please contact WebsiteAccess@tenethealth.com so that we may be of assistance.

Thank you. We hope you enjoy using our website.

Skip to Main Content

Program Directors & Coordinators

Helpful Links

New Innovations
Wayne State University School of Medicine

Michigan State University College of Osteopathic Medicine 
Accreditation Council For Graduate Medical Education (ACGME)
American Association of Medical Colleges (AAMC)
American Medical Association (AMA)
American Osteopathic Association (AOA) 
MSUCOM Statewide Campus System (SCS)
American Association of Colleges of Osteopathic Medicine (AACOM)

DMC GME Executive Team

Patricia Wilkerson-Uddyback, Vice President, Academic Affairs
313-745-8878; pwilkers@dmc.org

Mark Juzych, MD DIO
313-577-7614; mjuzych@med.wayne.edu

Lisa Dillon Assistant VP, Academic Affairs and ADIO
313-993-8112; ldillon@dmc.org

Terese DeClercq Director, GME Finance
313-966-0515; tdeclerc@dmc.org

Eklund Anderson Manager, GME Operations
313-993-8736; eanderso@dmc.org

DMC GME Accreditation Team

Amber Lebowski, Institutional Coordinator
313-745-5320; alebowsk@dmc.org

Eric Fuller, PhD, Academic Director
313-966-0937; efuller@dmc.org

DMC GME Finance Team

Kavitha Reddy Financial Specialist
313-966-9147; kreddy@dmc.org

DMC GME Medical Education Support and Operations Team

Nikesha Foster-Maclin, Operations Coordinator
313-966-0463; nfosterm@dmc.org

Lydia Pingilley, Operations Coordinator
313-745-6047; lpingill@dmc.org

Teresa Maxwell, Operations Support Assistant
313-745-7139; tmaxwell@dmc.org

Sonya Williams Operations / IT Access
313-993-2573; slwilliams@dmc.org

Ebony Babbs, Operations Support Specialist
313-993-0736; ebabbs@dmc.org

DMC UGME Team

Karolina Redziniak, Executive Director UGME
DMC Medical Student Rotations, Scheduling and Affiliation Agreements
313-996-3053; kredzini@dmc.org

Betty Brown, Undergraduate Medical School Coordinator
313-993-8695; bbrown@dmc.org

Sarkis Kouyoumjian Director, UGME
skouyoum@dmc.org