Skip to Main Content

Program Directors & Coordinators

Helpful Links

New Innovations
Wayne State University School of Medicine

Michigan State University College of Osteopathic Medicine 
Accreditation Council For Graduate Medical Education (ACGME)
American Association of Medical Colleges (AAMC)
American Medical Association (AMA)
American Osteopathic Association (AOA) 
MSUCOM Statewide Campus System (SCS)
American Association of Colleges of Osteopathic Medicine (AACOM)

DMC Medical Education Administration

Mark Juzych, M.D., M.H.S.A., Designated Institutional Official (DIO)
(313) 577-7614; mjuzych@med.wayne.edu

Patricia Wilkerson-Uddyback, MD, MBA, FACEP
, Vice-President of Academic & Community Affairs
(313) 745-5147; pwilkers@dmc.org 

Lisa Dillon, PhD, Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs; Associate Designated Institutional Official, (313) 993-8112, ldillon@dmc.org

Terese M. DeClercq, MSF, GME Director Finance
(313) 966-0515; tdeclerc@dmc.org 

Karolina Redziniak, MA,  Executive Director of Student Programs
(313) 966-3053; kredzini@dmc.org

Amber Lebowski, MA, GME Institutional Coordinator
(313) 745-5320; alebowsk@dmc.org

Kavitha Reddy, MBA, Financial Specialist
(313) 966-9147; kreddy@dmc.org

Medical Education Staff

Betty Brown, UGME Coordinator
(313) 993-8695; bbrown@dmc.org

Eklund (Fisher) Anderson, Manager, GME Operations
(313) 993-8736, efisher@dmc.org   

Lydia Pingilley, GME Operations Coordinator
(313) 745-5146; lpingill@dmc.org

Sonya Williams, In-Rotators
(313) 993-2573; slwilliams@dmc.org

Greg Czentnar, Financial Coordinator, GME
(313) 745-5149; gczentna@dmc.org

Nikesha (Niki) Foster-Maclin; GME Associate
(313) 966-0463; nfosterm@dmc.org

DMC Osteopathic GME Contact Information

Huron Valley-Sinai Hospital
Tracy KotwickiC-TAGME Graduate Medical Education Manager
(248) 937-5085; tkotwicki@dmc.org

MSU/DMC Main Campus Contact Number:
(313) 578-9600