Policies/Billing/Resources

Policies

Clinical Research Billing

Do's and Don'ts of Working with EPHI

Investigational Drug Control

Investigational Drug Service Fee Worksheet

Research Request for Medical Records Form

Subjects in Research

DMC Research Procedure

DMC Volunteer Research Procedure

Billing Compliance

Notice to Researchers

DMC Clinical Trials Billing Checklist

Resources

Resources for conducting research at DMC Hospitals and facilities
Investigational Pharmacy Contacts:

Children's Hospital of Michigan
May Faraon, (313) 745-0174
mfaraon@dmc.org

Detroit Receiving Hospital
Raymond Yost, (313) 745-3443
ryost@dmc.org

Huron Valley-Sinai Hospital
Kyle Murray, (248) 937-5103
kmurray2@dmc.org

Harper/Hutzel, Rehabilitation Institute of Michigan
Anjit Desai, (313) 745-2580
adesai@dmc.org

Sinai-Grace Hospital
Floyd Vitale, (313) 966-3080
fvitale@dmc.org
Investigational Pharmacy Service Fee Worksheet

DMC University Laboratory Contacts:

Rose Ashman, (313) 966-0517
rashman@dmc.org

Radiology/Imaging contacts:

Children's Hospital of Michigan
Director, Diagnostic Imaging
(313) 745-0257 

Harper University Hospital
Hutzel Women's Hospital
Judy Schaefer BS, RT (R)(M)
Director of Radiology
(313) 745-4531

Radiology/Imaging Order Form