• Book Online with
    Select Physicians
  • Book Online
  • or call 888-DMC-2500

MSU - Core Clerkship Information

         
  CLERKSHIP ROTATION  CONTACT PERSON  PHONE # 1st DAY LOCATION & TIME 
   
  INTERNAL MED/PULMONARY/MICU/GI 

Pam Nelson-Jones

Pnelson@dmc.org  
(313) 966-1728 

4th Floor Medicine Department

Call or e-mail for time to report 
 
  SURGERY/TRAUMA SURGERY/SICU 

Lisa Zanardelli

lzanarde@dmc.org  
(313) 966-4770  5th Floor West M521; Contact Lisa on Thursday or Friday the week before. Otherwise, report to her office at 8:00am on first day of the rotation 
 
  OB/GYN
DMC Sinai-Grace

Jane Stephens

jstephen@dmc.org

(313) 966-3246

Pgr. 4845 
DMC Sinai-Grace Hospital
M-5 41, 5 Main
 
  ANESTHESIA 

Lori Conser

lconser@dmc.org  
(313) 966-6978  Anesthesia Department Ground Floor, OR Department; Report 7:00am OR Boarding Room located on the ground floor inside double doors near second set of elevators. 
 
  RADIOLOGY 

Debra Gipson
dgipson@dmc.org 

(313) 966-6841 

6th Floor M620

Report between 8:00-8:30am first day of rotation. 
 
  PSYCHIATRY  Evelyn Brown
ebrown2@dmc.org
(313) 966-3752  Report at 9:00 a.m. to 14230 West McNichols, Detroit, MI 48235
   
 

PEDIATRICS

CHM (Badge and parking
instructions required)
 
Kelly Loury
kloury@med.wayne.edu
 
(313) 745-5751  Children’s Hospital of Michigan, Third Floor Suite G32; Report by 9:00 a.m.
 
 

EMERGENCY MEDICINE

DMC Sinai-Grace
(4th Year ONLY)
 

Michael Cuz II

Michael_cuz@wayne.edu
(313) 966-1020  Orientation is MANDATORY on the 1st of the month in the emergency department on the 5th Floor at 1:00pm of the Lourdes Building 
 
 

AMB - INTERNAL MEDICINE - SG

Pam Nelson-Jones
pnelson@dmc.org

(313) 966-1728 Sinai-Grace Professional Building, 6001 W. Outer Drive, 1st Floor Ambulatory Medicine. Email Dr. Platel a few days prior to rotation. Office opens at 8:00 a.m.
 
find a doctor background
 Find A Doc
select
Find by Name or Specialty
select
Find by Zip Code Distance in miles
Search





 
Follow Us

Search Our Site...
© 2016DMC. All Rights Reserved.