Always There.

Contact Us

DMC Clinical & Translational Research Office
(313) 578-3511 FAX 

Suzanne R. White, MD, MBA, FACEP, FACMT
DMC Executive Vice President & Chief Medical Officer
(313) 745-3030

Monica Malian, R. Ph.
System Executive Director
mmalian@dmc.org
(313) 578-2381

Ili Newell, AS
Research Contract Analyst
Assistant to Monica Malian, System Executive Director
hnewell@dmc.org
(313) 578-2182

Connie Brown Tate, MSA
Research Administrator
cbrown4@dmc.org
(313) 578-2425 

Leah Maddern, BS
Senior Research Administrator
lmaddern2@dmc.org
(313) 578-2386 

Pamela J. Odziana, RN, BSN, MS
Sr. Clinical Auditor
podziana@dmc.org
(313) 578-2184 

Deborah Spoutz, RN, BSN, CCRA
Research Compliance Manager
dspoutz@dmc.org
(313) 578-2273
homesite mapmail printer-friendly
SEARCH the site
Text Size A- A+