Contact Us

DMC Clinical & Translational Research Office
(313) 578-2392 FAX 

Suzanne R. White, MD, MBA, FACEP, FACMT
DMC Executive Vice President & Chief Medical Officer
(313) 745-3030

Monica Malian, R. Ph.
System Executive Director
mmalian@dmc.org
(313) 578-2381

Ili Newell, AS
Research Contract Analyst
Assistant to Monica Malian, System Executive Director
hnewell@dmc.org
(313) 578-2182

Connie Brown Tate, MSA
Research Compliance Manager
cbrown4@dmc.org
(313) 578-2425 

Jamal Chehab, RN,BSN
Senior Clinical Auditor
jchehab@dmc.org
(313) 578-3089

Michele Kavanagh, RN, BSN
Senior Clinical Auditor
mkavanag@dmc.org
(313) 578-2391

Leah Maddern, BS
Senior Research Administrator
lmaddern2@dmc.org
(313) 578-2386 

Kary Mason, RN,BSN,MMI
Senior Clinical Auditor
kmason@dmc.org
(313) 578-2388

Pamela J. Odziana, RN, BSN, MS
Senior Clinical Auditor
podziana@dmc.org
(313) 578-2184 

Linda Marsh, RN, BSN
Senior Clinical Auditor
lmarsh@dmc.org
313-578-2384

Amber Lebowski, BS
Research Contract Analyst
alebowsk@dmc.org
(313) 578-2389

Janan G. Saba, MPH, PMP
Research Administrator
jsaba@dmc.org
(313) 578-2185

Mary Jo Terrell, RN, BSN
Senior Clinical Auditor
mterrell2@dmc.org
313-578-2273


homesite mapmail printer-friendly
SEARCH the site
Text Size A- A+