Always There.

Contact Us

DMC Regulatory and Governance

Stanton M. Beatty, SVP
Chief Regulatory & Governance Officer
DMC Sinai-Grace Hospital
6071 W. Outer Drive, 7th floor Lourdes Building
Detroit, MI  48235
sbeatty@dmc.org
(313)  993-0317

Cassandra F. Davis, JD, CHPC
DMC Regulatory & Governance
DMC Sinai-Grace Hospital
6071 W. Outer Drive, 7th floor Lourdes Building
Detroit, MI  48235
cdavis@dmc.org
(313) 993-0317 


DMC Clinical & Translational Research Office
(313) 578-3511 FAX 

Suzanne R. White, MD, MBA, FACEP, FACMT
DMC Executive Vice President & Chief Medical Officer
(313) 745-3030

Marilyn Wayland, PhD
System Executive Director
mwayland@dmc.org
(313) 578-2381

Connie Brown Tate, MSA
Research Administrator
cbrown4@dmc.org
(313) 578-2425 

Leah Maddern, BS
Senior Research Administrator
lmaddern2@dmc.org
(313) 578-2386 

Pamela J. Odziana, BSN, RN
Clinical Auditor
podziana@dmc.org
(313) 578-2184 

Becky Navarrette, RN, BSN, MA
Sr. Clinical Auditor
rnavarre@dmc.org
(313) 578-2185

Deborah Spoutz, RN,BSN
Sr. Clinical Auditor
dspoutz@dmc.org
(313) 578-2273

Amy Stolinski, BS, CCRP
Research Compliance Manager
astolins@dmc.org
(313) 578-2384 

homesite mapmail printer-friendly
SEARCH the site
Text Size A- A+